Tag Archives: Utah Permit

November 4, 2016

Utah Permit course this Saturday!

1 course = 1 Utah Permit = 30+ States to carry! The Utah Concealed Carry Permit Course is a 4 hour course that consists of classroom training only. No live fire as part of this course. This course is conducted in our training facility this Saturday, November 5th, 2016. Our own Utah Permit instructor will […]

News
May 2, 2016

Why get your Utah Permit?

Utah stands out because its permit is relatively inexpensive and is broadly accepted, and the requisite safety class can be taken anywhere. Laws for carrying concealed firearms vary widely by state, as do issuing standards for permits. Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey and Connecticut, for example do not honor other states’ permits. Some states, like […]

News
March 29, 2016

Utah Permit Course

Monday, April 4th from 5:30pm – 9:30pm Our next Utah Permit (Utah CCW) course is scheduled for Monday, April 4th! Don’t miss out, and join us for a 4-hour class on Firearm Safety, and Utah Law, including Fingerprinting, Virtual Range and your application. Carry in 30+ States now! For more information on the Utah Course, […]

News
March 24, 2016

Utah CCW course next Monday

Carry in over 30 states! Register now before it’s too late for our Utah Non-Resident permit course running next Monday evening. This 4-hour course is on Monday, April 4th from 5:30pm to 9:30pm. The Utah Non-Resident permit is recognized in over 30 States, and once you complete the course, is as simple as sending your […]

News