Blog

May 2, 2016

Why get your Utah Permit?

Utah, Utah Permit, Utah Non Resident, Utah CCW, Get your Utah Permit, Utah ReciprocityUtah stands out because its permit is relatively inexpensive and is broadly accepted, and the requisite safety class can be taken anywhere.

Laws for carrying concealed firearms vary widely by state, as do issuing standards for permits. Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey and Connecticut, for example do not honor other states’ permits. Some states, like Florida, allow nonresidents to qualify for permits. Utah stands out because its permit is relatively inexpensive and is broadly accepted, and the requisite safety class can be taken anywhere. The Utah Permit, on conjunction with your MA Permit will enable you to legally carry in over 30 states!

By passing the class and the background check, and paying a fee, the applicant receives what many consider to be the most prized gun permit in the country. Permits are good for five years and cost $10 to renew.

what many consider to be the most prized gun permit in the country

Utah Permit classes are available at Firearm Professionals, by our Utah Certified Instructor, Robert Manning. Our Utah CCW course consists of a one-time 4-hour course for the cost of $100, and you will be finger printed on site, and given the application, and any assistance to complete it.

BOOK NOW

News , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
About Firearm Professionals